highschoolholland.reismee.nl

Oriana uit Venezuela over Sinterklaas, de Kerstman en het Nederlandse Oud & Nieuw

Hello!
First I want to tell you about Sinterklaas.
Well my Sinterklaas was sooo nice! My family first told me the history about him and zwartepieten, 5 December all my family and me, were nervous because we dont knew is sinterklaas come to house? Then een Zwartepieten he left a lot of gifts at the door, then my dad and I went to look at zwartepieten, but it was impossible hahahaha, went to the room after opening gifts, Sinterklaas gave me the book hannie frank, face masks, chocolates, creams for the body, and 2 headphones, it really was a beautiful experience.

December 25th had een kerstman, the 24th at night he put the gifts under the Christmas tree, 25th after lunch my family and I opened the presents and we were all super happy because Kerstman went to the house to give us gifts. The 25th on the night of my father's family went home and ate something yummy aaaaaaaaaaaah, I did something typical of my country, called (chicken salad) Lekker ERG. ate and ate on 25 and ate, the 26 was the family of my mom and I went back to the salad typical of my country at Christmas, but I must say that 26 to 25 ate more than I think hahaha. Fattening 2 kilos but I do not care was a beautiful day with my family, it feels good to have a family so united and beautiful as I have, we all share, laugh and it was fun ....

The 31 we went with my brother and our friends Remco to see something called SCHIETEN CARBIT is fun, but many noisy, and I try to catch one, we lasted from 3 to 6 seeing this, then went home because we had a party at home was super fun with our friends, at 12 told us the happy year and then we saw the fireworks, which were beautiful. I can say my Christmas and new year was my beautiful, new and different, I have no words to say how grateful I am for my family that made me feel part of their time every hour and day of the year. First thanks God that allowed me to come to Holland, Venezuela to my mom, I love her, Travel Active, and my family are a beautiful family Bolhuis.

Reacties

Reacties

Sanne

Mooi geschreven Oriana!

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active